Skip to main navigation.


Kansas Member Services Directors Association


KMSDA Officers


President: Mike Tweedy, Lyon-Coffey
Vice President:Kevin Heptig, Bluestem
Secretary: Teresa Mazouch, Wheatland
Treasurer: Ron Graber, Heartland
Staff Liaison: Shana Read, KEC




Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Click here to view find savings on KEC Member's Only Logo Visit our political action network